Team Poland 2014


In 2014 team Poland with Barbara Dzik, Jakub Gołębiowski, Paweł  Abramowicz, Michał Krasodomski and Filip Szmit won the Opti Team Cup.

They won all their races in the first round robin and had to take only one defeat in the second round robin of the 6 best teams.

In the finals they scored a 2:1 victory against the team of Finland.

You can find the final results of the 2014 OTC here

Comments are closed

  • Hosted by