13 teams already registered for 2018 Optimist Team Cup

The following 13 teams have already registered for the 2018 edition of the Optimist Team Cup:

 Finland   Denmark   Netherlands

 LYC (defending champion)  Sweden

 Ireland   Estonia   Ukraine

 LISOT Black   Poland   Norway

 Germany   PYC

Since the number of participating teams is limited to 16, only 3 open slots remain. More information on registration can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sixteen − 5 =

  • Hosted by